CofC Logo

Political Science Faculty and Staff

Name Phone E-mail
Amira, Karyn 843.953.5915 amiraka@cofc.edu
Creed, John 843.953.8137 creedj@cofc.edu
Curtis, Claire 843.953.6510 curtisc@cofc.edu
Day, Chris 843.953.6617 dayc@cofc.edu
DeHaan, LaTasha 843.953.1036 chaffinly@cofc.edu
Fisher, Brian 843.953.7532 fisherb@cofc.edu
Ford, Lynne 843.953.6531 fordl@cofc.edu
France, Hollis 843.953.6324 franceh@cofc.edu
Knotts, Gibbs 843.953.6792 knottshg@cofc.edu
Liu, Guoli 843.953.5883 liug@cofc.edu
Long, Mark 843.953.1883 longm@cofc.edu
McGinnis, Briana 843.953.5679 mcginnisbl@cofc.edu
Millesen, Judy 843.953.6697 millesenjl@cofc.edu
Nowlin, Matthew 843.953.0279 nowlinmc@cofc.edu
Ragusa, Jordan 843.953.5219 ragusajm@cofc.edu
Sanders, Alex 843.953.5755 sandersa@cofc.edu
Stewart, Kendra 843.953.6691 stewartk@cofc.edu
Watson, Annette 843.953.5864 watsonam@cofc.edu
Wofford, Claire 843.953.5217 woffordcb@cofc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name Phone E-mail
Jos, Phil 843.953.5724 josp@cofc.edu
Mann, David  843.953.5724 mannd@cofc.edu
Parson, Jack  843.953.5724 parsonj@cofc.edu

Visiting and Adjunct Faculty


Name Phone E-mail
Altick, John 843.953.5724 altickjr@cofc.edu
Archie-Hudson, Marguerite 843.953.8138 mjasper11@aol.com
Bradley, Dan 843.953-5724 bradleyd@cofc.edu
Deas, Kendall 843.953.7154 deaskd@cofc.edu
Desjeans, Mary 843.953.5724 desjeansmf@cofc.edu
Dominick, Paul 843.953.5724 dominickpa@cofc.edu
Dunaway, Rhett 843.442.9696 rhettdunaway@yahoo.com
Ginsburg, Alexandra 843.953.5724 ajginsbu@cofc.edu
Hinton, David 843.953.6102 hintond@cofc.edu
Kovalov, Max 843.953.1028 kovalovm@cofc.edu
Kelley, Melinda 843.214.8266 luckam@cofc.edu
Matheny, Roneka 843.953.1203 mathenyr@cofc.edu
Price, Jessica 843.953.1401 pricejj1@cofc.edu
Sriram, Shyam 843.953.5704 sriramsk@cofc.edu
Tenney, Sarah 843.953.5724 tenneysw@cofc.edu