CofC Logo

Political Science Faculty and Staff

Name Phone E-mail
Amira, Karyn 843.953.5915 amiraka@cofc.edu
Chaffin, LaTasha 843.953.1036 chaffinly@cofc.edu
Creed, John 843.953.8137 creedj@cofc.edu
Curtis, Claire 843.953.6510 curtisc@cofc.edu
Day, Chris 843.953.6617 dayc@cofc.edu
Felts, Arthur 843.953.6102 feltsa@cofc.edu
Fisher, Brian 843.953.7532 fisherb@cofc.edu
Ford, Lynne 843.953.6531 fordl@cofc.edu
France, Hollis 843.953.6324 franceh@cofc.edu
Jos, Philip 843.953.6697 josp@cofc.edu
Keenan, Kevin 843.953.5679 keenank@cofc.edu
Knotts, Gibbs 843.953.6792 knottshg@cofc.edu
Liu, Guoli 843.953.5883 liug@cofc.edu
Long, Mark 843.953.1883 longm@cofc.edu
Nowlin, Matthew 843.953-0279 nowlinmc@cofc.edu
Ragusa, Jordan 843.953.5219 ragusajm@cofc.edu
Sanders, Alex 843.953.5755 sandersa@cofc.edu
Stewart, Kendra 843.953.6691 stewartk@cofc.edu
Watson, Annette 843.953.5864 watsonam@cofc.edu
Wichmann, Kristin 843.953.5724 wichmannkm@cofc.edu
Wofford, Claire 843.953.5217 woffordcb@cofc.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Name Phone E-mail
Mann, David
Professor Emeritus
843.953.5724 mannd@cofc.edu
Parson, Jack
Professor Emeritus
843.953.5724 parsonj@cofc.edu

Visiting and Adjunct Faculty


Name Phone E-mail
Altick, John 843.953.5724 altickjr@cofc.edu
Archie-Hudson, Marguerite 843.953.8138 archiehudsonm@cofc.edu
Aylor, David 843.577.5530 aylordf@cofc.edu
Desjeans, Mary 843.953.5724 desjeansmf@cofc.edu
Dunaway, Rhett 843.442.9696 rhettdunaway@yahoo.com
Hinton, David 843.953.4936 hintond@cofc.edu
Kovalov, Max kovalovm@cofc.edu